Calendar of Live Events

Click on the hyperlink to register or call us at 800.272.3900.

JUNE 2021

Tuesday, June 1

  • Noon ET/ 11 a.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus, Healthy Living for the Brain and Body. Register
  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. Register  

Wednesday, June 2

Friday, June 4

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's. Register   

Tuesday, June 8       

  • 5 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's. Register

Wednesday, June 9

  • 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT, Alzheimer's Community Forum. Register

Thursday, June 10

Saturday, June 12

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Legal and Financial Issues part 1. Register

Tuesday, June 15

  • 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT, Alzheimer's Community Forum. Register
  • 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for your Brain and Body, please call (305) 625-6424 to register

Wednesday, June 16

  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, Healthy Living for your Brain and Body, please call: (305) 385-7135

Friday, June 18

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning. Register
  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College: Effective Communication Strategies. Register

Saturday, June 19

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Ask the Expert: The Male Caregiver Experience, Register
  • 11 a.m. a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Caregiver College Series: Legal and Financial Issues part 2,  Register

Tuesday, June 22

  • Noon ET/11 a.m. CT, Effective Communication Strategies for  Faith Communities.  Register

Wednesday, June 23

  • Noon ET/11 a.m. CT, Virtual Caregiver College Series: Campaign for the Caregiver. Register
  • 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, Virtual Brain Bus: Healthy Living for your Brain and Body,  Register

Thursday, June 24

  • 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT, Dementia Friendly Community Education. Register

Saturday, June 26

  • 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT, Discover ALZ: Bridging the Brain Health Equity Gap. Register

Learn more about other resources available from

Call the Alzheimer's Association

24/7 Helpline (800.272. 3900) for confidential support and information about Alzheimer's, dementia, caregiving and more