Upcoming Live Events

We offer a number of education programs to a wide variety of audiences from caregivers to professionals to those living in the early stages of dementia. Click on the hyperlink to register or call us at 800.272.3900.

October 2020


Monday, October 5

  • 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT: Join Us Live: Memories in the Making (800.272.3900)

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

  • 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT  Join Us Live: Making Memories. Topic: Finding the Rhythm Within, drumming with Tinia Clark (800.272.3900)

Thursday, October 8

Monday, October 12

Tuesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 14

Thursday, October 15

Saturday, October 17

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

  • 11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT  Virtual Brain Bus: Advancing the Science, RSVP to kscott@jfcs-cares.org

Monday, October 26

Tuesday, October 27

Wednesday, October 28

  • 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT  Join Us LIVE! for Fall for Horror, RSVP to 800.272.3900

Friday, October 30

Learn more about other resources available from